Events7.jpg

Your CBR Team

THE CAROLINA BOXER RESCUE TEAM ARE ALL VOLUNTEERS HELPING ABANDON AND ABUSED BOXERS THROUGHOUT THE CAROLINAS AND PART OF VIRGINIA.
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN JOINING THE CAROLINA BOXER RESCUE TEAM PLEASE COMPLETE THE
VOLUNTEER APPLICATION. WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MORE VOLUNTEERS.


Directors:

Executive Director: Teresa White: carolinaboxer@gmail.com
Director: Cricket Poston: ckposton@gmail.com
Director: Angel Pitts: carolinaboxerrescue@gmail.com

Area & Event Coordinators:

Area coordinators (aC's) help in several capacities including events, matching adopters with foster dogs and assisting foster homes with their dogs. If you are a volunteer or a foster home, then please contact your Area Coordinator with any questions.

event coordinators (EC's) organize events and local fundraisers. If you are wanting to host an event, then please contact your event Coordinator.

If you are interested in becoming an Area Coordinator or Event Coordinator for an area that is not currently covered, please email the directors.

North Carolina:

Wilmington Area:
AC:
Lindsay Hiekel: lindzhiekel@gmail.com
EC: Diana White: dianawhite910@gmail.com

Triangle Area:
AC: Beth Wilson: bwilsoncary@yahoo.com
-Assistant:Connie Davis: cutandstain49@yahoo.com
EC: Aylan Shelton: shelton.aylan@gmail.com
Melanie Moser: mel.mosier@yahoo.com

•Northern Triad Area:
AC: Thomas Dement: t.dement3@gmail.com
EC: OPEN

•Eastern NC Area:
AC: Brittany Finlay: brittany.hutchins18@yahoo.com
EC: Adela Ignat: adela_boxers@yahoo.com  (Jacksonville/New Bern)

•Southern Triad Area:
AC: Mindy Bradshaw: backsolutions2005@gmail.com
EC: Marcus Williford: marcus.williford@gmail.com (Fayetteville Area)
Tanya Ziegler: Ttjz2117@gmail.com (Union County)

•Western Area:
AC: Jane Gantt: jane.gantt@gmail.com
EC: OPEN Charlotte & surrounding areas

South Carolina:

•Northeastern Area:
AC:
Missy Davisson: missyd58@gmail.com
EC: Karen Nadeau: babybullen@gmail.com (Myrtle Beach)

•Low Country Area:
AC: Courtney McDonald: courtmcsc@gmail.com
EC: Deb Cyrilla: (Bluffton)

•Northwestern Area:
AC: Deana Moore: carolinagirl288@aol.com
EC: Kim VanTroost: kimvantroost@gmail.com (Columbia/Lexington)
Amanda DuPre: adupre1120@gmail.com (Columbia/Lexington)
Jenna Skovran: cam0172@yahoo.com (Greenville)

Virginia:

Southeastern Area:
AC:
Stacie Carpenter: rscfamily@gmail.com
EC: OPEN

Georgia:

Columbia County Area:
AC:
Chrissy Risher: chrissyrisher@hotmail.com
EC: OPEN

Administration:

IT TAKES A LOT OF BEHIND THE SCENES WORK TO KEEP A RESCUE FUNCTIONING SMOOTHLY. Intake Coordinator:
Angel Pitts: carolinaboxerintake@gmail.com

Transport Coordinators:
MaryJo Clark: maryjoclark@ymail.com
Stephanie Fisher: stephfish60@yahoo.com
Rena Johnson: renajohnson06@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinators:
Cricket Poston ckposton@gmail.com

Volunteer Outreach/Mentor:
Elaina Ebright elainaebright@gmail.com

Foster Approval:
Cricket Poston: ckposton@gmail.com

Vet Authorization/ Medical Needs:
Teresa White: carolinaboxer@gmail.com

Microchip Information:
Katie Warren: ktothefreakint@yahoo.com

Adoption Coordinator:
Kathy Drinkard: kathydrinkard@yahoo.com
Cricket Poston: ckposton@gmail.com

Adoption Contract Coordinator:
Amanda DuPre: adupre1120@gmail.com

Adoption Follow Ups:
Bailey Brailsford: brailsford.bailey@gmail.com
Cheryl Reed: codysgrandma2003@yahoo.com

Administrative, Mail, Financial & CBR Yahoo group:
Teresa White: carolinaboxer@gmail.com

Administrative Support Manager:
Shelley Serani Bailey: shells4you@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator:
General Email: cbrfundraising@gmail.com
Andrea Williams: amarsh422@gmail.com
-Assistant: Shelley Serani Bailey: shells4you@gmail.com

T Shirts/Sponsor Program:
Marcus Williford: marcus.williford@gmail.com

Online Auctions:
Christine Cullen Dean: christined14@gmail.com

Facebook Administrators:
Ashley Miller: ashleymiller2992@gmail.com
Cricket Poston: ckposton@gmail.com
Kim VanTroost: kimvantroost@gmail.com

Website Administrators:
Christine Dean: carolinaboxerwebsite@gmail.com
Ashley Miller: ashleymiller2992@gmail.com
Cricket Poston: ckposton@gmail.com

Instagram/Twitter Administrator:
Brittany Hutchins: brittany.hutchins18@yahoo.com

Petfinder/Donated Merchandise/Gift Baskets:
Gigi Baggarley: boxerlovenc@gmail.com

Online Event Calendar:
Amy Parton: daparton628@gmail.com

Tax Receipts:
Nancy Modlin: njmodlin@gotricounty.com

Blanket Program Coordinator:
Patty Ellis: pattyellis2003@yahoo.com

Creative Design:
Stormi Mountain:

…and all of our AMAZING VOLUNTEERS!!!