Wally - 5 years old (Fostered in Greenville, SC)

Wally - 5 years old (Fostered in Greenville, SC)

300.00

7/10/19: Hello there. I have some good news to share! My foster mom says I am a very handsome, well behaved gentleman with just enough spunk to keep her on her toes! I love to follow her around, hoping I will get an approving pat on the head, a treat or a belly rub.
I have 2 fur siblings, and we are good buddies. Penny is just a little gal. In this heat, we like to wander around the back yard, exploring and looking for squirrels or a cool spot to relax.
I went to watch my foster dad play tennis and that was outstanding! I just sat in the grass and everyone came up and put their hand all over me and rubbed my belly. They said over and over what a great dog I am, and of course they liked my manners and striking good looks.
I am not a big fan of this plastic box my foster mom puts me in sometimes when they leave. I resist going in then I bark for bit with no luck, so I eventually just go to sleep. One time they put a gate up in my bedroom doorway. I eventually stretched out and took a nap.
I had 2 accidents in the house on day 1. I think I learned my lesson, but I have a lot to learn and remember, but so far I’ve been doing fantastic.
I like a nice walk with my foster family. My fur siblings prefer to drag their mother while she hollers. I gave that a try too, and she almost took us back home, so we all behaved ourselves. I am told I would be a good jogging buddy once my heartworms are treated, and I get rid of this little cold I picked up.
I love to be with people and am excited to meet my forever family. I am a good boy and want a family to love and to follow everywhere!

Add To Cart

Dog's Name: Wally

Dog's Approximate Age: 5

Gender: Male

Dog's Size: Medium (50lbs to 70lbs. as adult and healthy weight)

Good with small dogs?: Yes

Good with big dogs?: Yes

Good with cats?: Don't know yet

Good with kids?: Yes, all ages

Any medical issues?:

Crate trained?: Yes

House trained?: Yes

Heartworms?: Yes