Jameson - 6 years old (Fostered in Greensville, SC)

Jameson - 6 years old (Fostered in Greensville, SC)

300.00

Hello all! My name is Jameson. I am about six years old and I am about 66 lbs. of pure love. I’m an outgoing guy who makes friends wherever I go (although I get nervous and anxious around tiny humans). My new foster mom says I’m a very good boy! I settled right in the first night. I can sit and catch, and I love to play. I also love to walk and hike, and I learn something new every time. I’m very gentle with my two foster doggie siblings, even when they take my bones and toys away. I even let them jump on me when we play (because they’re girls, and I’m a gentleman). There’s also a cat in my foster home, but I don’t pay her too much attention. I love to cuddle and sleep next to you, but I will also sleep in my crate with no complaints. One of my favorite things to do is snuggle in the morning after I go outside to potty. I have very good potty and people manners. While I love my foster mom and siblings, I’m looking forward to settling into my forever home!

If I had to describe my perfect family it would be a person or couple who loves to walk/hike, who will play with me (I LOVE playtime), and who will feed me peanut butter (YUM!). I would be okay being an only dog or having a fur sibling or two.

Add To Cart

Dog's Name: Jameson

Dog's Approximate Age: 6

Gender: Male

Dog's Size: Medium

Good with small dogs?: Yes

Good with big dogs?: Yes

Good with cats?: Yes

Good with kids?: Don't know yet

Any medical issues?: No

Crate trained?: Yes

House trained?: Yes

Heartworms?: Don't know yet