Ice Man - 3 years old (Fostered in Chesapeake, VA)

Ice Man - 3 years old (Fostered in Chesapeake, VA)

300.00

6/5/18: Medical Hold-Mange, in treatment now. Heartworm positive, treatment to start shortly.

Iceman here. Looking for a wingman and new housing. Wingman must like steak (cause thats my favorite treat); tails on boxers (cause I have one), and squeaky toys (cause I own two). Wingman must dislike loud noises like lawn mowers and vacuum cleaners (fighter jets not included), crates (cause I don’t really like mine), and chick flicks. My foster mom says I am a real lover-boy (duh) and my foster dad says I am one cool dude. My foster furbrother and fursister love me and I think they are alright too. If you are looking for a cold as ice man (ha ha see what I did there) to hang out with, hit me up…

7/29/18:

Hello everybody! Iceman here. Just checking in to let you know how I have been adjusting to living the good life. My foster family thinks I am terrific. I get along great with my boxer brother and sister. I like to snuggle and will stand for hours if you are petting me. I am working on potty training. I go into my crate when given a treat...I like it best when my fur brother is crated next to me. I love balls and squeaky toys. If you have been looking for a super love-hound, look no further. I am your man.

Add To Cart

Dog's Name: Iceman

Dog's Approximate Age: 3-4

Gender: Male

Dog's Size: Medium (50lbs to 70lbs. as adult and healthy weight)

Good with small dogs?: Don't know yet

Good with big dogs?: Yes

Good with cats?: Don't know yet

Good with kids?: Don't know yet

Any medical issues?: HW positive

Crate trained?: Yes

House trained?: Working on it

Heartworms?: Yes